What distinguishes SEVEN TREES?

All SEVEN TREES products are handcrafted with natural, organic ingredients and subjected to quality control. All products meet the requirements for the highest quality standards for natural cosmetics.
But SEVEN TREES does not only focus on the high product quality, but also on the question of environmentally friendly packaging and shipping solutions. Therefore, all crucibles are made of sustainable, renewable material, which is compostable or, according to the manufacturer's levy, can be burned in the fireplace. The bands of the soaps and all other printed matter are made of paper according to the FSC standard.

Are natural deodorants even effective at all?

Yes, because natural deodorants work in a different way than conventional deodorants. The combination of the natural ingredients and active ingredients of the essential oils causes a biochemical reaction with the body sweat and prevents odor development. This is still possible even if body odor has already arisen. The natural deodorants from SEVEN TREES are not anti-perspirants, i.e. they do not inhibit the development of perspiration, but rather prevent the development of odours.

Where do the ingredients come from?

The ingredients are of natural, organically grown origin and are obtained directly from German and European manufacturers and wholesalers.

Who is the manufacturer?

The brand owner of SEVEN TREES and manufacturer of the products is greenthusiast labs GmbH, Trivastraße 23, 80637 Munich.

How and where are the products made?

The products are manufactured in Germany in accordance with the statutory provisions for the manufacture of cosmetics.

Where are the products available?

The SEVEN TREES products are currently available online at seventrees.eu and will soon be available in selected stores.

Which payment options are available?

We offer you the possibility to pay by prepayment/transfer. We also offer you the possibility to pay through our payment provider Mollie (Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 1261015CW, Amsterdam), by credit card, PayPal, SOFORT-Banking, Klarna Slice Slice it, Klarna Pay Later, Giropay, EPS, iDEAL, ING Home'Pay, KBC/CBC-Paymentabutton, Bancontact, Belfius Pay Button and Przelewy24. You can make your selection by clicking on the selection box in front of the respective payment method.

When will the package be delivered?

Your SEVEN TREES package will be sent at home and abroad in a climate-neutral way via DHL GoGreen. Further information on DHL's GoGreen climate protection program is available directly on the website of DHL.
We usually process your order within 48 hours and then post it. Within Germany, the parcel needs another day to arrive at your destination.

How does the returns process work?

You can read about the return procedure here . Please note that the shipping costs for the return are to be borne by the recipient. Shipments sent freight collect will not be accepted and will be returned to the sender.

How can I contact customer service?

If you have any questions or other concerns, you can contact SEVEN TREES customer service at any time using this contact form . We will try to help you as soon as possible. Please formulate your request in German or English.

Was zeichnet SEVEN TREES aus?

Alle Produkte von SEVEN TREES werden mit natürlichen, biologischen Inhaltsstoffen handgefertigt und einer Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen. Alle Produkte erfüllen die Anforderungen an höchste Qualitätsstandards von Naturkosmetik.
Aber nicht nur die hohe Produktqualität steht bei SEVEN TREES im Fokus, sondern auch die Frage nach umweltschonenden Verpackungs- und Versandlösungen. Daher sind alle Tiegel aus nachhaltigem, nachwachsenden Material, welches kompostierbar ist oder auch, nach Herstellerabgabe, im Kamin verheizt werden kann. Die Banderolen der Seifen und alle weiteren Drucksachen werden aus Papier nach FSC Standard gefertigt.

Sind natürliche Deodorants überhaupt wirksam?

Ja, denn natürliche Deodorants wirken auf andere Weise als herkömmliche Deodorants. Die Kombination der natürlichen Inhaltsstoffe und Wirkstoffe der ätherischen Öle bewirkt eine biochemische Reaktion mit dem Körperschweiß und unterbindet eine Geruchsentwicklung. Dies ist auch noch möglich, wenn Körpergeruch bereits entstanden ist. Die natürlichen Deodorants von SEVEN TREES sind keine Anti-Transpirants, d.h. sie hemmen die Schweißentwicklung nicht, sondern unterbinden die Geruchsentwicklung.

Woher stammen die Inhaltsstoffe?

Die Inhaltsstoffe sind natürlichen, biologisch angebauten Ursprungs und werden direkt von deutschen und europäischen Herstellern und Großhändlern bezogen.

Wer ist der Hersteller?

Markeneigentümerin von SEVEN TREES und Herstellerin der Produkte ist greenthusiast labs GmbH, Trivastraße 23, 80637 München.

Wie und wo werden die Produkte hergestellt?

Die Produkte werden in Deutschland gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zur Herstellung von Kosmetika gefertigt.

Wo sind die Produkte erhältlich?

Die Produkte von SEVEN TREES sind derzeit online unter seventrees.eu und in Kürze in ausgewählten Concept-Stores erhältlich.

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten stehen zur Verfügung?

Derzeit stehen folgende Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung:

  • SEPA-Überweisung
  • Zahlung per Paypal
  • Zahlung per Kreditkarte

Wann wird das Paket geliefert?

Ihr SEVEN TREES Paket wird ins In- und Ausland klimaneutral per DHL GoGreen versendet. Weitere Informationen zum Klimaschutz-Programm GoGreen von DHL erhalten Sie direkt auf den Seiten von DHL.
Wir bearbeiten Ihre Bestellung in der Regel innerhalb von 48 Stunden und geben Sie dann auf den Versandweg. Innerhalb Deutschlands benötigt das Paket nochmals etwa einen Tag bis es am Zielort bei Ihnen eintrifft.

Wie funktioniert die Retourenabwicklung?

Die Vorgehensweise zur Rücksendung können Sie hier nachlesen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Versandkosten für die Retoure vom Empfänger zu tragen sind. Unfrei eingesandte Sendungen werden nicht angenommen und gehen zurück an den Absender.

Wie kann ich den Kundendienst erreichen?

Bei Fragen und allen weiteren Anliegen können Sie sich jederzeit über dieses Kontaktformular an den Kundendienst von SEVEN TREES wenden. Wir werden versuchen, Ihnen schnellst möglich zu helfen. Bitte formulieren Sie Ihr Anliegen auf Deutsch oder Englisch.